Thanksgiving Lunch Cancelled

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT: Thanksgiving Lunch CANCELLED

DUE TO THE DELAYED START AND THE TIMING WE WILL HAVE TO CANCEL THE THANKSGIVING LUNCH THAT WAS POSTPONED UNTIL TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 20TH. ALL MONIES RECEIVED WILL BE CREDITED TO YOUR CHILD’S LUNCH ACCOUNT. WE ARE SADDENED TO CANCEL THIS FAMILY EVENT BUT WILL LOOK FORWARD TO NEXT YEAR. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS, PLEASE CALL THE OFFICE.

Contact Us

Central Office
211 Route 9 West
Wilmington, VT 05363-0490 Phone: 802-464-1300 Fax: 802-464-1303
 
Administration
Superintendent of Schools: Christopher Pratt    cpratt@wswsu49.org   Ext 21
Business Manager:  Karen Atwood          katwood@wswsu49.org       Ext 14
Director of Special Ed : Tate Erickson    terickson@wswsu49.org        Ext 13
 
 
Adminstration Support Staff
Superintendent Admin. Assistant:   Susan Courchesne  wssu@sover.net  Ext 10
HR/Admin. Assistant:     Brande Pike Veraguth  bpike@wswsu49.org    Ext 15
Payroll/Accounting Clerk:      Holly Wheeler hwheeler@wswsu49.org    Ext 12   
Assistant Clerk-AP: Penny     Burgess  pburgess@wswsu49.org              Ext 18
Special Ed/Medicaid Clerk:   Lisa Fortin  lfortin@wswsu49.org               Ext 16
School Psychologist :  Dina Casey    dcasey@wswsu49.org                     Ext 11
EEE Coordinator: Kathy Rapp          katrapp@wswsu49.org                    Ext 23 
EEE  Teacher: Melanie Boyd            mboyd@wswsu49.org